Jing-Hong Oil Drilling

中文  |  EN

HOTLINE

+86-318-3753118

ADD: Wuqiang County, Hengshui City, Hebei Province, China

Copyright © 2017 Jing-Hong Oil Drilling Engineering Technology Co., Ltd.

>
Join Us
SERVICE
Service Hotline
Service
在线客服
Service time:
-

RECRUITMENT AND APPOINTMENT

Morality is priority and ability is necessary. On the premise of identifying the values of the enterprise, we insist on taking morality first, emphasizing the ability and quality, respecting the difference of personality, paying attention to the complementation of the members, and improving the team performance. The standard is clear, first inside and outside. Improvement of position system and ability model, with clear standards; follow the "internal external" principle, the staff vacancies open, actively promote the competition for jobs, provide fair opportunities for employees to process unity, to ensure people with decision-making process transparent.

EMPLOYEE DEVELOPMENT

Strategic traction, responsibility sharing. The staff itself is the main development of the individual, is the direct leadership of the staff development guide, human resource department staff development of the organizers, maintain good communication and interaction with the three party, so that employees demand and business needs to find the best fit point, so that employees can grow together with jinghong.

EXCITATION MECHANISM

Market traction, effective incentive. To provide competitive salary and benefits according to market standards, to attract talented people and to carry out rich and positive incentives to stimulate the creative potential of employees. Value co construction and value sharing. Objective assessment of staff responsibility, ability and performance to stimulate the enthusiasm of employees and enterprises to create a cause and share the results.

EXIT MECHANISM

Reasonable guarantee and moderate elimination. Jinghong does everything in its power to provide a comprehensive and reasonable guarantee for employees loyal to the cause and contribute. Meanwhile, it will also appropriately eliminate employees who do not conform to Jinghong culture and strategic performance requirements, so as to maintain a virtuous circle of talents.

京鸿钻采

中文  |  EN

产品咨询电话

0318-3753118

地址:河北省衡水市武强县东堤工业区

copyright © 2017 京鸿石油钻采工程技术有限公司

>
人才招聘
在线客服
客服热线
0318-3753118
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
QQ:
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 18:00

招聘与任用

品德优先,能力为要。在认同企业价值观的前提下,坚持以德为先,强调能力素质,尊重个性差异,重视成员互补,提高团队绩效。 标准明晰,先内后外。不断完善职位体系和能力模型,明确用人标准;遵循“先内部后外部”的原则,空缺职位全员开放,积极推行职位竞聘,为员工提供公平的发展机会,以流程统一、决策规范来保证用人过程的透明。

员工发展

战略牵引,责任共担。员工自身是其个人发展的主体,直接领导是员工发展的指导者,人力资源部门是员工发展的组织者,三方保持良好的互动与沟通,使员工需求和企业需求能够找到最好的契合点,让员工能够随京鸿共同成长。

激励机制

市场牵引,有效激励。依据市场标准提供有竞争力的薪酬福利,吸引保留优秀人才;实施丰富、正向的激励手段,激发员工创新潜能。 价值共建,价值共享。客观评估员工责任、能力与业绩,激发员工与企业共创事业、共享成果的激情。

退出机制

合理保障,适度淘汰。京鸿尽其所能,为忠诚事业并做出贡献的员工提供全面而合理的保障;同时也将适度淘汰不符合京鸿文化与战略绩效要求的员工,保持人才的良性循环。